Sweet Plum.

I don’t know where to begin.
I don’t even know how you’ll react to this
But I hope you really appreciate it as
I do it out of nothing but love !!

image

I take you to be my best friend,
My faithful partner,
And my one and only true love.
I promise to ENCOURAGE you and INSPIRE you
And to to love you truly through
All the good & bad times.

image

I will forever be there to laugh with you,
To lift you up when you down
And to love you UNCONDITIONALLY
THOUGH all our adventures in life together !!

I love you babe :*

Stay Blessed : Dee 🙂

Leave a Reply

