Supporting Local.

SIZWE ROCBOY

Greetings
My name is Sizwe Daniel & go by the stage name Sizwe Rocboy.
A young man in his early 30s.
A DJ from Kagiso which is on the West Rand,Gauteng South Africa.
Lived there all my life – I’m a hiphop DJ that started playing in 2010 but can play almost all genres ranging from RnB, house, Kwaito & dancehall.

image

I haven’t started working on projects yet or produced anything at the moment but host the biggest annual birthday party in the West.
Short term goals will be to produce my 1st single, do my 1 man show and have a radio slot on one of the commercial radio stations.
Had a stint at Metro FM from 2008 to 2010 as a producer for the House of Swag hosted by Tbo Touch & Fistaz Mixwell.

Catch me on these social platforms –
Facebook page: Sizwe Rocboy
Twitter: @SizweRocboy
Insta: Sizwe Rocboy

For bookings contact my mangers –
Rhetoric : rhetoric.verse@gmail.com
Mathapelo : Girlykubayi@webmail.com

Stay Blessed : Dee 🙂

Leave a Reply

