Kempton Park Stand Up !!

Remember when I said I’d bring POETRY to Kempton Park ..
When I said I would host events based on poetry (ART) ..
When I said I would make #PayThePoet something big ..
When I said I would make District 5 my reality ..
When I said Art was my life !!

Well,The time has come.
Thanks to Tell’Apathy Kempton Park will have
It’s first All-Art-Based event very soon.
We making history ..
We making our dreams a reality !!

Tell’Apathy offers ART :
Poetry,Rap,Battles & Entertainment.
Come through & make history with us.

28th February 2016
5th Wolf Street,Kempton Park 1619
Don’t recognize the address ?? That’s Innocent pub & grill !!
#TellApathy
#PayThePoet
#WeHaveArrived

image

#PoetessDee

Stay Blessed : Dee 🙂

Leave a Reply

