Get Socialite :

image
Improved

🎤 And I am a Poet
I have a soft voice. I am rarely called upon.
But my thoughts scream so loud
And my eyes hold back tears
And I breathe breaths so ragged
They tear at my lungs.

🎤Page  {Facebook} https://m.facebook.com/Tell-Apathy-1559731814317661/

🎤Facebook account : Dee-Kay NTeddy

🎤Call/Whatsapp : +27 72 428 7610

🎤 Google + : Poetess Dee

🎤Linkedin : Poetess Dee

🎤Power Poetry : Poetess Dee

🎤 Twitter : @Dee_Nthedi

🎤Imo : Poetess Dee/072 428 7610

1 Comment

  1. All %BT% subject matter continues to be during the only thing head just
    lately. But what manages to do it just signify? Merely are ready to format the idea at my write-up should i have some give support to?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

