The Origin Of BLACK FRIDAY !!

Allow me to voice out my opinion as well.
Amma be totally honest with this one and maybe its a shame but truth is that I,like many of my mates have no idea what BLACK FRIDAY is,when&where it started and its origin really.

Many would call us ignorant and uneducated on our history but I mean is there really a person out there who cares,Really ??
In all the primary/secondary schooling .. Not once was I taught about BLACK FRIDAY.

Yes,I was never the smartest child in class but I wasn’t the dumbest either and had it been mentioned, I really do think I’d remember everything said .. Like I do with all history more especially black history !!

Does it really originate from slavery,
Does it really originate from the Bible,
Does it really originate from the Khoisan,
Or is it really just one day of 365 where EVERYTHING is on sale ??

Fellow mates .. Educate me on BLACK FRIDAY
I beg !!

image

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

