I was fierce,
I was strong,
I wasn’t simple,
I was crazy and sometimes I hardly slept.

I always had something to say,
I had flaws and that was okay,
And when I was down I got right back up.

I was a beast in my own way but one idea described me Best,
I was unstoppable,
I took anything I wanted with a smile.

And look at me now – I’m still that girl.

Poetess Dee
poetessdeeblog.wordpress.com/

image

My mother my rock ..
My everything
My reason for working so damn hard 🙂
I’m a proud baby .. My mammas baby.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

