Don’t Kill My Dream !!

Careful what your tongue lashes out.It only take a split second to break a person.Becareful what you say to the next person,You don’t know what their problems might be or what they facing – If you say something negative it could be the end of them.
Rather say nothing then say the wrong.The dreams I have may not matter to you and maybe you don’t want to support me because you don’t see the worth in it but please don’t damage me,Don’t discourage me .. Just accept it and have a move on !!

Leave a Reply

