I wanna be her👆 

I wanna be like her☝

I wanna be her size

I wanna have her hair

I want to be able to wear whatever I want to without having to worry about what dirty insult I’ll get or what I’ll be called.Or what who’s mother will think of me.Or who’s father will attempt to ruin me.Or what will happen to me.

I don’t want my extra meat layers (sbegege) to flop out.Or to pull my tummy in.Or wear tummy tuckers all the fucken time.

But hey .. Here’s what you didn’t know about me … !!

I just wanna be PRETTY & SKINNY !!

My best shot

I am not who you think I am
It may seem to you that I am weak
But believe me when I say that 
I am stronger than what I seem
And I am better than you could ever imagine.

I may be not an A- student
But I am smart
Smart enough to know
that I can beat you in anything
At any time soon
Today, Tomorrow, or the day after.

I may not be a marathoner
But I can run the distance
I might arrive late to my goal
But I will be there
I cant assure that I won’t win the race
But I will try to do the best.

I am not the prettiest girl in the class
But I am not Barbie either
I don’t expect to be skinny
I don’t expect to be fat
I do expect to be happy
I expect to feel safe with myself.

I am not the one who will always be right
I am human not a robot
If I am wrong I smile because I know it was a mistake
I might not be the best in Biology
But i can do better the next time.


I won’t Win today

But I will try again tomorrow
And if I die before I win 
I will die happy. 

Today is one day.
I wont stop Now. 
I wont look back.
Not because of pride
But because I wont dare to fall
I wont trip again 
Especially not with the same rock
I know now that I am not Perfect.

I am not skinny one bit !!

But hey .. Whatevs !!

IG:@poetess_dee

Leave a Reply

