Things Women Do !!

#TheThingWomenDo
Yes,I have moods,

Yes,I like attention.
Yes,I cry over a broken nail.

Yes,I cry when he ignores me.

Yes,I cry myself to sleep when he goes partying and says he had the best day/night,Yet I wasn’t there.
Yes,I get upset when he tags her and not me.

Yes,I get upset when he posts to/about her and not me.

Yes,I get upset when he chooses soccer over me.
Yes,I get mad when he doesn’t text me.

Yes,I get mad when he doesn’t call me.

Yes,I get mad when he doesn’t sms me.

Yes,I get mad when he doesn’t check up on me.
Yes,I get jealous when he talks on the phone in my presence and laughs.

Yes,I get jealous when he texts on the phone in my presence and giggles.

Yes,I get jealous when he talks of other girls.

Yes,I get jealous when his friends remind him of a certain girl.

Yes,I get jealous when he gets more likes/comments on a picture of US then I do.
Yes,I wear a short skirt.

Yes,I wear tight jeans.

Yes,I reveal a clevage.

Yes,I put on make-up.

Yes,I wear high heels.

Yes,I put perfume on.

Yes,I put eye leashes on.

Yes,I put long nails on.

Yes,I even go as far as bleaching myself.
It is not because I’m stupid.

It is not because I’m dump.

It is not because I’m lost.
It is because I want you to notice me.

It is because I’m a woman and need a man.

It is because I love you that much.
Don’t look at a woman and judge her;Look at her and appreciate her.
She doesn’t want your judgement.

She wants your approval.
#TheThingsWomenDo

IG:@poetess_dee

Leave a Reply

